Contact Us


 
 Administration

7101 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 824-3231
Fax: (210) 822-2221

Principal: Laura Ancira- shubbard@ahisd.net

Academic Dean: Dr. Yadira Palacios - ypalacios@ahisd.net

Assistant Principal: (for students A - K)
Gabby Joseph- gjoseph@ahisd.net

Assistant Principal: (for students L - Z)
Paul Gustowski -  pgustowski@ahisd.net

Principal's Secretary: Stephanie Hubbard- shubbard@ahisd.net
824 - 3231

Assistant Principal's Secretary: Ofelia Ostiguin - oostiguin@ahisd.net
832 - 5794

Attendance Clerk: Mayra Urias- murias@ahisd.net
826-6208

 

 

 
 
 Attendance Office
Mayra Urias - murias@ahisd.net
824-3231
 
 CHILD NUTRITIONFood Service

Debra Ramirez, Cafeteria Manager
dpramirez@ahisd.net

832-5808, Fax 832-5943

 
 Guidance Office
832 - 5790
 
   
Counselor for students with last names beginning with A - K: Michael Snell- msnell@ahisd.net
   
Counselor for students with last names beginning with L - Z: Claudia Gonzales -cfgonzales@ahisd.net
   
Wellness Counselor: Lisa Lucas - llucas@ahisd.net
   
Registrar:  Flor Rodriguez - frodriguez@ahisd.net
   
Counseling Secretary: Julienne Cosgrove - jcosgrove@ahisd.net
 
 
 ISS
832 - 5798
 
 Library
Librarian: Christine Chasse - cchasse@ahisd.net
832 - 5815
 
 Nurse
Eleanor 'Dardie' Pringle - epringle@ahisd.net
832 - 5810
 
 Parent Conferences
Please email the individual teacher(s) with
whom you wish to schedule a conference.
 
 Placement Coordinator
John Sheppard
832 - 5923
 
 Special Education
Kelsey Johnson, Department Chairperson - kjohnson@ahisd.net
832 - 5814
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.